Reviews

Caitland
11/26/2018
Amazing. Absolutely love Sushi Yume!
Tonya
11/11/2018
I've been eating here for yrs and the people have always been nice and the food is great!
Carrie
10/25/2018
The food wars great, as always, but I received an avocado shrimp roll instead of an avocado salmon roll.
thomas
10/22/2018
The sushi rice wasn't seasoned properly but it was still delicious. Been craving sushi for awhile. :)
RaKay
10/12/2018
Absolutely amazing and fast dilivery
Tonya
9/17/2018
Mussels were dry.
Nigel
9/5/2018
Awesome place but my order was wrong and never received my albacore tuna..
Caitland
8/21/2018
I love this place so much. But the last few times I’ve ordered it takes over an hour to get to me. :(
Jessica
8/20/2018
The teriyaki chicken is very disappointing. Doesn’t taste like teriyaki at all and the chicken had a very strange texture. Not sure it’s even chicken. Miso soup bad, The Sushi is always good though.
Bryon
4/6/2018
Amazing costumer service, Ive never had an issue. Accompanied by quality food.
Umberto
4/1/2018
Easy, quick and delicious.
Arthur
11/19/2017
Great food!
Christina
11/16/2017
Very good salmon and eel! Great price and they came at the time they said they would.
Dominique
8/21/2017
Always a satisfied customer! Love this place
Leslie
7/8/2017
Thank you !!!
Zachary
6/19/2017
Very good food for a nice price, consistently.
Ben
6/12/2017
Quick delivery. Got everything I ordered for the advertised price. Great Sushi!
Damien
5/17/2017
Ready right on time, hot, fresh, well packed, friendly staff, pre pay worked like a dream! Walkled in smiled walked out! Going to become a regular stop for me now! So good! SO EASY!
Alettajoy
4/29/2017
I thought it was going to be a bit more food. Please upgrade the website to list how many pieces each item is. Such as "Rainbow Roll - 4 pieces". I would have made a different decision had I known how many pieces were in each of my orders. I was feeding two people and this was not enough.
Angela
4/1/2017
Always good food and always good service!
Malik
2/23/2017
Delicious!
Nicolette
2/17/2017
Delicious sushi! Great prices too
Sarah
2/5/2017
I love Sushi Yume. Always fresh and delicious!
Debbie
11/28/2016
Food is fresh and delicious always
Jacqueline
9/22/2016
Food was good, but it was a little on the small side, I was hoping for larger rolls for the price.
Natalie
9/10/2016
Very good, enjoyed every bite :)
JANE
8/23/2016
Order arrived quickly - less than 20 minutes on a Monday afternoon. Even though I'm always leary about ordering Asian food from a place I've never tried, I took a chance and this was delicious. My only complaint was the teriyaki sauce on the chicken was kind of weak (bland) but other than that, I will be ordering from Sushi Yume again for sure.
Damaan
7/24/2016
Will definitely order from here again.
Gary
6/16/2016
Very convenient
Allison
6/9/2016
I have never had anything I didn't like from here! I was looking at the reviews online and I have no idea why they are not rated higher. They are kind, punctual, they listen, and their food is pretty great. No complaints here! Sushi on my friends, sushi on.
Any questions please call us.